by Rzoo4u2c » Sun Mar 19, 2006 11:18 am
Ain't no phone email only, and they list 2 addresses in Europe. Here is the network they are on. You decide if you want to gamble!
Did a whois and a log check on my pc and here is what network they are on...
http://www.thep4people.com/
67.15.208.20
Record Type: IP Address
OrgName: Everyones Internet
OrgID: EVRY
Address: 390 Benmar
Address: Suite 200
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77060
Country: US
NetRange: 67.15.0.0 - 67.15.255.255
CIDR: 67.15.0.0/16
NetName: EVRY-BLK-15
NetHandle: NET-67-15-0-0-1
Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.EV1.NET
NameServer: NS2.EV1.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2004-02-06
Updated: 2005-12-16
RTechHandle: RW172-ARIN
RTechName: Williams, Randy
RTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
RTechEmail: admin@ev1.net
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE477-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: ABUSE
OrgAbusePhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@ev1.net
OrgNOCHandle: NOC1445-ARIN
OrgNOCName: NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgNOCEmail: noc@ev1.net
OrgTechHandle: RW172-ARIN
OrgTechName: Williams, Randy
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgTechEmail: admin@ev1.net
OrgTechHandle: VST3-ARIN
OrgTechName: Stinson, Valarie
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgTechEmail: admin2@ev1.net